Prakesh Parcel Services
  • ISO Certified
    ISO 9001:2008 Certified
  • Registered transporter
    Registered Transporter
slider1
FLEET & INFRASTRUCTURE
prakash parcel services limited
Place Address EMAIL ID CODE  PHONE
CORPORATE OFFICE
Bangalore No.18/3, 1st Main Road, Ist Floor, Mission Road, Bangalore - 560027. headoffice@pps.in
bangalore@pps.in
080 22124222 22126222 22127222 32917111 32916222
      Fax 22244228
REGIONAL OFFICE
Bangalore No.50 & 51, 1st Cross Kalasipalayam New Extn BANGALORE 560 002, KARNATAKA. bngbranch@pps.in 080 22122555
22122666
32418255
Mumbai 503, 5th Floor, Mehta Chamber, 127/A, Kalyan Street, Masjid (East), Mumbai 400 009. mumbai@pps.in 022 43400777
32994777
Delhi 36/1, Punjabi Bagh(East), New Delhi - 110 026 delhi@pps.in 011 47540001
32594063
47540011
47540005
47540006
Fax 23562160
Chennai No.28, Salai, Vinayakar Kovil Street, Chennai - 600 001. TAMIL NADU chennai@pps.in 044 42665313
25212330
25242623
25262077
25261966
30930657
Fax 25267018
Ernakulam Door No 40/4484A (64/7358A), Yasoram Lakshmi Apartments, TD Road, Ernakulam COCHIN 682 035, KERALA ernakulam@pps.in
ernakulamdly@pps.in
0484 2372721
2371036
3294427
9349884777
Hyderabad Varalakshmi Marketing Complex, 2nd Floor, D. No.2-2-109, Shop No.51 & 52, M.G. Road, Secunderabad, ANDHRA PRADESH hyderabad@pps.in 040 66490812
    Fax 30585770
Kolkata C/o MTI, 56/A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata - 700 016 WEST BENGAL kolkata@pps.in 033 32996900/+919331824777
22689925
  Fax 22702072
30996900
Madurai No.378, North Masi Street MADURAI 625 001. madurai@pps.in 0452 2621465
3258777
  Fax 2621457
Nagpur C/o Rahul Transport, Amaravati Road, Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 nagpur@pps.in 0712 3227077
MAJOR TRANSHIPMENT / HUB CENTRES
Nelmangala No.5/10, Makali Village, Dasanpur Hubli, Opp. Himalaya Drug Company, Bangalore - 562123 nlm@pps.in
fleetnlm@pps.in
080 23718888
23716666
32916888
Fax 23714555
U.P. Border 215, Sandhu Compound Chikamberkpur, Ghaziabad, Dist. UP Border. UTTAR PRADESH upb@pps.in 0120 2628010
2612991
3023355
Bhiwandi BGTA Compound, Rehnal Village, Near Anjur Phata, Bhiwandi - 421 302 MAHARASHTRA mumbai@pps.in 02522 321777
Ichapuram C/o.Jain Bharat Transport Agency, Jai Bharat Complex, Ichapuram - 532 323 08947 231236 231166
Nagpur C/o Rahul Transport, Amaravati Road, Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 nagpur@pps.in 07104 323254
Coimbatore No.96, Ramakrishnapuram Chokkampudur Road,Ponnayarajapuram, Coimbatore - 641 001, TAMIL NADU coimbatore@pps.in 0422 2473813
3245441
Ludhiana 136, Transport Nagar, Ludhiana - 141 003 PUNJAB ludhiana@pps.in 0161 3955200
Kolkata 13/1, Syed Sally Lane, Kolkata - 700 003, WEST BENGAL kolkata@pps.in 033 22688707
22702072
  Fax 22689925
30996900
Guwahati Kirandeep Building, 2nd Floor Room.No.100, N.H.37 Road, Near Beltala Charali, Nalapara, Beltala, Guwahati - 781 029, ASSAM gauhati@pps.in 0361 2307116
2309595
BRANCH OFFICES
Ahmedabad
Sarkhej
Ishwarkrupa Estate, Godown No.9, Behind Parichay Hotel, N.H.8, Aslali, AHMEDABAD 382427. ahmedabad@pps.in 079 25732147
25732566
Ambatur Pillayar Koil Street, Kachinamkuppam, Ambatur Industrial Estate, Chennai - 600 098 ambattur@pps.in 044 32988677
Amritsar Outside Ghee Mandi Chowk, Opp. Balmiki Mandir Amritsar,Punjab   
Ankleshwar Plot.No.2505/A-02, Opp. Asian Paints Gate.No.2, GIDC, Ankleshwar GUJARAT ankleshwar@pps.in 02646 221177
Alleppey  No.20/2, New Bazar, Alleppey - 688 001, KERALA 0477 2261473
Alwar Rajesh Pilot Complex, Near Engineering College Main Road, MIA, Alwar, Rajasthan - 300001 alwar@pps.in  
Kalasipalayam No.50 & 51, 1st Cross Kalasipalayam New Extn BANGALORE 560 002, KARNATAKA. bngbranch@pps.in 080 22122555
22122666
32418255
27832028
Bommasandra No.250/6, Near Hebbagodi Village, R.K.Lake view layout, Next to Babu Enterprises, Bommasandra Post, Bangalore - 562 158, KARNATAKAbommasandra@pps.in 08110 329955
K.R. Puram No.250/3, Transport Street, B. Narayanapura, Dooravaninagar, Post, Bangalore-560016,KARNATAKA krp@pps.in 080 28513015
28530047
Nelamangala No.5/10, Makali Village, Dasanpur Hubli, Opp. Himalaya Drug Company, Bangalore - 562123 nlm@pps.in 080 23718888
23716666
32916888
  Fax 23714555
Peenya B-167, D.Devraj Urs Truck Terminal, Industrial Suburb, 2nd Phase, Yeshwanthpura, Bangalore-560 022 peenya@pps.in 080 28390111
Rajajinagar Shivakrupa Industrial Complex No.145/B/17/3, 4th Main, Industrial Town, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560 044 rajajinagar@pps.in 080 23151272
Baroda FF 20 Nilex Citadel, Harni Warasia Road, Nr Panchsheel Complex, Baroda 390 006, GUJARAT vadodara@pps.in
9375966777
Belgaum Jain Boarding, Old Manickbag Dharwad Road, Belgaum 590016 KARNATAKA 0831 2489493
  Fax 2489102
Bhadravati Lower Hutta, 2nd Cross, BH Road, Bhadravathi - 577 303, KARNATAKA 08282 269488
Bellary No.186/2, Phandarinatha Compound Bangalore Route, BELLARY 583101, KARNATAKA 0839 273576
Berhampur Aska Road, Dist. Ganjam BERHAMPUR 760 001, ORISSA 0680 2207695
Bhopal 209, Sector-C, Inderpuri, Opposite BHEL, BHOPAL - 462 021, M.P prakashparcel@yahoo.com 0755 3911533
4229510
Bhiwadi Main Road UIT, Near Mohanram Mandir, Sec-2, Alambpur, Bhiwadi Dost. ALWAR 301 019 bhiwadi@pps.in  
Bhubaneshwar Plot.No.1120 Budheshwari Colony, BHUBANESHWAR bhubaneshwar@pps.in 0674 3244004
Calicut
Kozhikode
No.8/374, R.C.Road Calicut - 673 032, KERALA calicut@pps.in 0495 2365475
Chandigarh Plot.No.14, Industrial area Phase - 1, Panchakula, HARYANA chandigarh@pps.in 0172 5066014
Chandrapur Arpee Way Bridge, Plot No-X-14, Nagpur Road, Tadali, MIDC Growth Centre, Chandrapur - 442 401 nagpur@pps.in  
Chennai No.28, Salai Vinayagar Kovil Street, Broadway, Chennai - 600 001. TAMIL NADU chennai@pps.in 044 42665313
25212330
25242623
25262077
25261966
Coimbatore No.96, Ramakrishnapuram, Chokkam- pudur Road, Ponnayarajapuram, Coimbatore - 641 001, TAMIL NADU coimbatore@pps.in 0422 2473813
2470148
3245441
Chandighar /
Panchkula
Plot No.14, Indl Area, Phase 1 Panchkula, HARYANA chandigarh@pps.in 0172 5066014
Dehradun Raja Wala Road Chowk, Selaqui Dehradun 248197, UTTARKHAND dehradun@pps.in  
Dandeli Patange Building, Haliyal Road, Dandeli - 581 325, KARNATAKA dandeli@pps.in 08284 232494
Delhi 36/1, Punjabi Bagh (East), New Delhi - 110 026 delhi@pps.in 011 47450001
47540011
47540005
32594063
Fax 47540022
Delhi - Ghantaghar 192-B, Jaipuria Mill,Opp.AMBA Cinema, Sabji Mandi, Ghantaghar, NEW DELHI 110 007. delhidly@pps.in 011 23853335
32594062
Delhi  - Mayapuri B-36, Mayapuri Indl. Area, Phase -II, NEW DELHI 110 064. ngroad@pps.in 011 32589402
Delhi -Najafgarh Road No.30, Najafgarh Road, Opp. Campa Cola Factory, NEW DELHI 110 015 011 43557598
Delhi -Okhla C-77, Phase - 1, Okhla, NEW DELHI 110 020. 011 26814051
U.P. Border 215, Sandhu Compound, Chikamberpur, Ghaziabad Dist. U.P. Border UTTAR PRADESH upb@pps.in 0120 2628010
2612991
3233355
Delhi - Dayabasti No.308/9,Sahzada Bagh, Old Rohtak Road, Dayabasti, NEW DELHI 110 035. 011 23648529
23658676
Delhi - Gandhi Nagar No.9/157,Shyam Block, Kailash Nagar, Gandhinagar, NEW DELHI 110 031  
Delhi - Gt Karnal Road B-53, G.T. Karnal Road, NEW DELHI 110 033 011 27216326
Delhi - Karol Bagh No.6/56, Desh Bandhu Gupta Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110 005.  
Delhi - Mundka No.731, Fimi Road, Opp. Mundka Govt High, Mundka, DELHI - 110041    
Delhi - Narela Shop No 73, Pocket 7, Sector-A-10, JJ Colony Near Kasturi Ram Intl School, Narela, Delhi-110040    
Delhi -Nangoli Shed NO.13, C-3, DSIDC Indl. Complex, Rohtak Road, Nangloi - 110 041. NEW DELHI. 011 25475871
Delhi -Nicholsan Road No.3437, Nicholson Road, Kashmere Gate, NEW DELHI 110 006. 011 35807501
41424904
Delhi - Sanjay Gandhi  M/s.Rohit Roadways, AW-27, S.G.Tpt Nagar NEW DELHI 110 042. 011 23948892
Delhi -Tilak Bazzar No.777, Tilak Bazar, NEW DELHI 110 006.   23978892
Dindigul 4D, Durga Complex (Back Side) Dindigul District Finance Pan Brokers Association Building, Thadi Kombu Road DINDIGUL 624 001. karur@pps.in 0451 2422117
Ernakulam Door No 40/4484A (64/7358A), Yasoram Lakshmi Apartments, TD Road, Ernakulam COCHIN 682 035, KERALA ernakulam@pps.in
ernakulamdly@pps.in
0484 2372721
2371036
3294427
9349884777
Erode No.35, Kurangu Kuttai, Kuppakadu, ERODE 638 003. erode@pps.in 0424 2220455
3203111
Faridabad 18/5th Mile Stone, Mathura Road, FARIDABAD 121 007, HARYANA. faridabad@pps.in 0129 3262803
2297599
Ghaziabad No. 379, Mukund Nagar, Near Hapur Road, GHAZIABAD - 201 001, U.P. upb@pps.in  
Goa Near Directorate of Health Services, No.153, Campal, Panjim, GOA 403 001. goa@pps.in 0832 2221585
2425382
32056777
Gurgaon D-56, Ansal Palam Udyog, Plot.No.3, Sector 18. GURGAON 122 015. gurgaon@pps.in 0124 3214963
Guwahati Kirandeep Building, 2nd Floor, Room No.100, N.H.37 Road, Near Beltala Charali, Nalapara, Beltala,GUWAHATI 781029 gauhati@pps.in 0361 2307116
2309595
Hindupur Plot No:12, APIIC, IDA, Growth Centre, Thumukunta, Hindupur - 515211 (AP) ANDHRA PRADESH. 08556 221973
Hosur No. 4, Step Colony, Near Darga, HOSUR 635 126. hosur@pps.in 04344 279585
Hoskote NH:4, 7th Stop from Blr Chakrasan halli, Narasapura Hobli, Kolara Taluk, Karnataka hoskote@pps.in  
Haridwar No.B-18, New Shopping Complex, Shivalik Nagar, HARIDWAR UTTARANCHAL haridwar@pps.in  
Hissar Opp. Water Tank, Industrial Area, Delhi Road, HISSAR 125 005, HARYANA, 01662 222601
Ichapuram  C/o Jai Bharat Transport Agency, Jai Bharat Complex, Ichapuram Border - 532 323 Srikakulam District, A.P. 08947 231236/231166
Indore 2 Sogini Compound, T.T.Nagar, Pipaliyakumar, M.R.11, Dewasnaka, Indore-452 010, Madya Pradesh indore@pps.in 0731 7489672777
Jagadhari ESS EII Market, Mnohar Colony Jagadhari - 135 003, HARYANA. 0732 245220
Jaipur  B-3, Transport Nagar JAIPUR 302 003 jaipur@pps.in 0141 2640992
4030242
Fax 2640992
Jabalpur Jain Mandir Road, Ashok Nagar Near Anand Nagar Bus Stop. Adhartal Jabalpur-482004. jabalpur@pps.in 0761 4003945
Jallandhar 14, Patel Chowk, Jallandhar - 144 001 Punjab  
Jamshedpur No:34-35, Mills and Godown Area, PO.Tata Nagar, JAMSHEDPUR 831 002.   0657 2428128
2430090
Fax 2225106
Jammu Opp.Army Gate, National High Way No-1A, Tehsil, Baribrahmana Dist, Samba,JAMMU - 181 133    
Karnal Bye Pass G. T. Road Namaste Chowk, Karnal, HARYANA. 0184 2220518
2220051
Karur No.11/2, Sengunthapuram, 2nd & 3rd Cross Cut Road, KARUR 639 002, T.N. karur@pps.in 04324 234877
Kolkata 13/1, Syed Sally Lane, Kolkata - 700 003. WEST BENGAL kolkata@pps.in 033 22688707
22689925
    Fax:  22702072
32996900
Kottayam  Thadathil Building, Near Market Kottayam - 686 001, KERALA. 0481 2563196
Kundli 32 KM, G.T. Road, Opp. Nidhu Cinema Kundli - 131 028, HARYANA. 0130 2371960
Kolar Gold 
Fields (Kgf)
Samad Mill Compound, Mini Ibrahim Road, Robertsonpet K.G.F. 563 122. kgf@pps.in 08153 260255
Lucknow S-412, 1st Floor, Transport Nagar Near RTO Office, 1Floor, Kanpur Road LUCKNOW 226 012, UTTAR PRADESH. lucknow@pps.in 0522 4025749
Ludhiana 136, Transport Nagar Ludhiana - 141 003, PUNJAB. ludhiana@pps.in 0161 4632235
3262235

Gill Road
Street No. 3, Muradpur, Gill Road P. O. Miller Gunj, Ludhiana-141 003 PUNJAB 0161 2546565
Iqbal Gunj Iqbal Gunj Road Chowk Khaaja Kothi, Ludhiana PUNJAB  
Lidhiana
Sunder Nagar
Sardar Nagar, Opp. Sandhu Exports, Ludhiana , Punjab Ludhiana , Punjab 0161 2606218
Madurai No.378, North Masi Street, Ground Floor, MADURAI 625 001. madurai@pps.in 0452 2621465
3258777
Fax 2621457
Mangalore Jain Basti Compound Mukhyaprana Temple Cross Road Mangalore - 575 001, KARNATAKA. mangalore@pps.in 0824 2424369
  Fax 2420998
Mangalore
Baikampady
No.5, B-2, C/o.Vega Transports, Near Durgodaya Hotel, Durgodaya Building, Industrial Area, Baikampady.   0824 2400066
Manipal Near Geeta Mandir, Manipal Power Press, Manipal - 576 119, KARNATAKA satishmanipal@yahoo.com 0820 2570556
2573356
Malerkotla Near SDM Residence Malerkotla - 148 023, PUNJAB. 1675 255580
329465
Meerut Shop No.810, Near Shekho Petrol Pump Transport Nagar, Meerut 250 002, UTTAR PRADESH.      
Mumbai 503, 5th Floor, Mehta Chamber 127/A, Kalyan Street, Masjid (East), Mumbai 400 009. mumbai@pps.in 022 43400710
43400777
32994777
Fax 43224455
Bhiwandi BGTA Compound, Rehnal Village, Near Anjur Phata, Bhiwandi, Dist Thane - 421302 BHIWANDI, MAHARASHTRA. 02522 321777
Sakinaka Disouja Nagar , near Uma Hospital, opp. Gajanand - socity , 90 ' Road, Sakinaka , MUMBAI 400072   022 43400777
28509724
28507105
Mumbai Vashi Plot No. 98 , Shop No 1 , Sector 19 C, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705.  
Mysore No.2, Rajarajeswari Rice Mill Compound, Bamboo Bazar New Santhepet, Mysore - 570 021 mysore@pps.in 0821 2494288
4269289
Nagpur
Transhipment
C/o Rahul Transport, Amaravati Road, Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 nagpur@pps.in 0712 3227077
Nagpur C/o.Rahul Transport, Tin Nal Chouk, Gandhibagh, NAGPUR 440 002. 0712 3227077
2764515
Nagercoil No.107, South Car Street Opp.S.P.Office, NAGERCOIL 629 001, TAMIL NADU.    
Nasik Aarpee House, Plot No D-1, Mega Sector, Near Bhujbal Farm, Next to Shree Samarth Gym, Sunder Bune Colony, NASIK 422 009. nasik@pps.in 9324766777
Noida E-18-A, Sector-8, Noida - 201301 UTTAR PRADESH noida@pps.in 0120 4212716
Greater Noida Village-Malakpur, Surajpur-Kasna Road, Near Shiv Mandir, Opp.Punjab National Bank, Dist.Gautam budh Nagar, Greater Noida, UP. noida@pps.in 0120 4212716
Palakkad
(Kanjikode)
3/29, Opp.ITI Ltd, Near Canara Bank, Kanjikode West, PALAKKAD - 678 623, KERALA palakkad@pps.in 0491 2566107
Panipat I.B.School Lane, Near Blanket Market, PANIPAT 132 103, HARYANA. 0180 2644647
5009647
Panjim - Goa 5, Purushottam Smriti, Dr.A.B.Road, PANJIM - GOA 403 001. goa@pps.in 0832 2221585
Patiala Near State Bank of Patiala, Rajpura Road, Bahadurgarh, PATIALA - 147 021 (PUNJAB). patiala@pps.in  
Patna Mourya Bihar, Board Colony, Near-Blooming Rose Public School, Transport Nagar, PATNA 800 026, BIHAR. patna@pps.in 9386628755
9835211849
Pithampur Mhow Neemuch Road Dist. Dhar, PITHAMPUR 454 775, MADHYA PRADESH. 07292 252395
Pondicherry No. 61, Chetty Street PONDICHERRY - 605 001. pondy@pps.in 0413 3208777
Pune Nigdi Office No.2 & 3, Ist Floor, Plot No 86/B, Sector 23, Transport Nagar, Nigdi, Pune - 411044 MAHARASHTRA pune@pps.in 020 27659144
Quilon (Kollam) 914, Thamrakulam, Opp.Shivan Koil, Kollam (Quilon) 691 001, KERALA. quilon@pps.in 0474 2740595
3250363
Rajahmundry Door.No.40-16-13, Mangaloavarapupeta, Stadium Back Side, RAJAHMUNDRY 533 101, ANDHRA PRADESH. 0883 3244443
Raipur 241 (MIG-S), Phase-I, Opp. ARC Limited, Kabir Nagar, RAIPUR - 492 099 CHHATTISGARH.   0771 3266377
Ranchi M/s.Haryana Road Carriers, Ratu Road (Near Kinetic Show Room) RANCHI 834 001. 0651 2283388
Ranipet P5, P&T Complex, Sipcot Bharati Nagar, Ranipet 632 406, TAMIL NADU. ranipet@pps.in 04172 244198
Ratlam No.21, Freeganj Road RATLAM 457 001, MADHYA PRADESH. 07412 235379
Rewari Kanode Gate, Rewari HARYANA 01274 324480
Roorkee Dehradun Road Roorkee - 247 667, UTTARANCHAL. 01332 263864
263064
Rudrapur Shiv Narayan Mahaveer Prasad Rice Mill, Kichha Bye Pass, Industrial Area, Rudrapur Udham Singh Nagar UTTARANCHAL 263153. rudrapur@pps.in 05944 247456
Salem C/o.ETO Ltd, Near Susan Ammal Marriage Hall, Old Market Street, Fort, CSI Campus, Salem - 636001. Tamilnadu salem@pps.in 0427 2466794
2466793
Sangli 102-A, Mahavir Nagar SANGLI - 416 416, MAHARASHTRA. 0233 2377634
Satara Shop.No.2, 'R.K.Hights', Near R.K.Battery, 40, Rajaspura Peth, SATARA 415 002, MAHARASHTRA.   02162 238374
Satna C/o Surat Goods TPT, New Sabji Mandi Eidna Chowk, Satana - 485001 satna@pps.in  
Secunderabad
Regional office
Varalakshmi Marketing Complex, 2nd Floor, D. No.2-2-109, M.G. Road, Secunderabad. ANDHRA PRADESH hyderabad@pps.in 040 66490812
66490810
    Fax 30585770
Secunderabad
Jeedumetla
Plot.No.380, Vinayak Nagar, 40 feet Road, Near Public Kanta, Shapurnagar, Jeedimetla IDA, Hyderabad - 500 055, ANDHRA PRADESH.   040 65949770
32449965
Semiliguda PPSL, ETOL Compound, Main Road, Near Block Office, Post Semiliguda, Dist-Koraput, Orissa- 764 036 semiliguda@pps.in 06853 225406
Sivakasi No.824/J-4A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Sivakasi - 626 123, TAMIL NADU. 04652 2421143
Sitar Ganj
Uttarakand
3345, Sisauna Gaon (Near Jai Bharat Dharma Kanta), Sidkul Road, SITAR GANJ 250 002, UTTARAKAND. rudrapur@pps.in  
Sonepet C/o.S.K.Transport Co., Delhi Road, Sonepat, HARYANA. 0130 225168
235168
Surat 19/20, Dhumbai Transport Nagar, Near Pune Octroi Naka, SURAT - 395 010, GUJARAT.   0261 2855332
Tirunelveli 22-V, S.N. High Road, Opp. Central Theatre, Tirunelveli - 627001,TAMIL NADU.   0462 2338963
Trichy No.88, East Boule, Wood Road TRICHY 620 008. trichy@pps.in 0431 2705589
2717264
3205432
Trivandrum TC 38/610 (New 45/1694) , Power House Road, TRIVANDRUM KERALA trivandrum@pps.in 0471 2476556
Trichur No.19/354/1, Opp. Sainik Centre & Food Craft Institute, Poothole Aranatukara Road, TRICHUR 4. 0484 2384899
3257879
Tirupur #24, Stanes Road, Ist Cross, Ordakadu, TIRUPUR 641 602. tirupur@pps.in 0421 2241277
Tuticorin 16/4-3, J.P.Dhanam Complex, Palayam Kottai Road(West), Near Govt.Polytechnic, Tuticorin - 628 008,TAMIL NADU. madurai@pps.in 0461 2312766
Tathwade Nibalkar St, Near J.S.P.Sahu College, Mumbai Pune Express Highway TATHAWADE 020 38927060
Udamalpet No.19, Rajendra Road, Near Municipal Park Udumalpet 612 126, Coimbatore District, TAMIL NADU.   04252 224705
Udupi Mini Tower, Kinni Mulky, Udupi - 575 101, KARNATAKA. 0820 2520309
Vapi  Plot No.404, C-1/20, LIC Sector 2nd Phase, Opp. Chabaria Textile, GIDC, Vapi - 396 195, GUJARAT. vapi@pps.in 0260 2401218
3296333
Vijayawada Joginagar Road, Opp. Posani Complex, Near Basyam School, Vidyadarapura, Vijayawada - 520 012, ANDHRA PRADESH 0866 2414920
2564749
Vishakapatnam No.25-40-13, Gangulavari St Near Lakshmi Theatre VISAKHAPATNAM 530 001. ppsvsp@gmail.com 0891 3257060
2791667
Yamunanagar W-9, Industrial Area, Yamunanagar, HARYANA.  
customer testrimonials
truck
© 2011, Prakash Parcel Services Ltd. All Rights reserved.
18/3, 1st Main, Mission Road, Bangalore - 560027, Tel: +91 80 2212 4222.